Enjoy the new "Single" from

Contagious Praise: Wait On The Lord

Jimmy Fisher & Contagious Praise bring you this inspiring and up lifting worship song that encourages you to continue to... "Trust in the Lord with all of your heart"

Available for download $0.99: Wait On The Lord - Single »

Hear a sample: Wait On The Lord - sample »


Jimmy Fisher & Contagious Praise

Debut Album: On Sale Now

Purchase CD online: »
Truely Inspired Gifts
Sample & download album online:         iTunes » »     

Check out our videos on You-Tube:  •   Every Breath »

                                                             •   For The Lord Is Good »

Download the Mail-in Order Form

Album Highlights

  1. Brand new praise songs including the hit single - Every Breath
  2. African-style rendition of Tommy Walker’s - I’m Not Ashamed
  3. Thought provoking worship songs such as - My Purpose & He Is Exalted
  4. Powerful invocation from Bishop Kenneth C. Ulmer - Keep Looking

Track List

  • Intro – Bishop Kenneth C. Ulmer
  • Come On Everybody
  • Every Breath
  • I’m Not Ashamed
  • Bless That Wonderful Name
  • Why Am I Here?
  • Contagious Praise
  • You Are My Portion
  • My Purpose
  • For The Lord Is Good
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Is Exalted
  • Keep Looking – Bishop Kenneth C. Ulmer
  • My Purpose (Reprise)